Ihre Ansprechpartner

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

Alexander Peschl

Alexander C. Peschl

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)6131 143845-12
a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Günther Peschl

Günther H. Peschl

Leiter industrielle Prozesse

+49 (0)6131 143845-10
g.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Bastian Engel

Bastian Engel

Verkaufsleiter, Prokurist
Anwendungsmanager
Desinfektion – Oxidation

+49 (0)6131 143845-11
b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Adrian_Weber

Adrian Weber

Anwendungsberater “Hygiene”
+49 (0)6131 143845-22
a.weber@peschl-ultraviolet.com

davide_onesti_sw

Davide Onesti

Vertriebsunterstützung
+49 (0)6131 143845-16
d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Siegbert Weitmann

Siegbert Weitmann

Technischer Leiter

+49 (0)6131 143845-15
s.weitmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Lutz Häbold

Lutz Häbold

Entwicklung, Konstruktion

+49 (0)6131 143845-21
l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Martin Reuter

Martin Reuter

Entwicklungsingenieur
Konstrukteur

+49 (0)6131 143845-23
m.reuter@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Alexander_Deutschmann

Alexander Deutschmann

Entwicklungsingenieur, Elektrotechnik & Automation

+49 (0)6131 143845-18
a.deutschmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Suzana Hren

Suzana Hren

Buchhaltung

+49 (0)6131 143845-14
s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Sandra Weingärtner

Sandra Weingärtner

Kundenbetreuung &
Verkaufsunterstützung

+49 (0)6131 143845-0
s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Schlag-Stefan-wp

Stefan Schlag

Logistik & Einkauf

+49 (0)6131 143845-17
s.schlag@peschl-ultraviolet.com