Ihre Ansprechpartner

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

AP Square

Alexander C. Peschl

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)6131 143845-12
a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Günther Peschl

Günther H. Peschl

Leiter industrielle Prozesse

+49 (0)6131 143845-0
service@peschl-ultraviolet.com

BE Square

Bastian Engel

Verkaufsleiter, Prokurist
Anwendungsberater (Sr.)
Peschl Hygiene

+49 (0)6131 143845-11
b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Adrian_Weber

Adrian Weber

Anwendungsberater (Sr.)
Peschl Hygiene

+49 (0)6131 143845-22
a.weber@peschl-ultraviolet.com

davide_onesti_sw

Davide Onesti

Kundenbetreuung
Einkauf
Peschl Photoreactors

+49 (0)6131 143845-16
d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Sandra Weingärtner

Sandra Weingärtner

Kundenbetreuung
Einkauf
Peschl Hygiene

+49 (0)6131 143845-52
s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Lutz Häbold

Lutz Häbold

Entwicklungsingenieur
Konstruktion

+49 (0)6131 143845-21
l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Martin Reuter

Martin Reuter

Entwicklungsingenieur
Konstruktion

+49 (0)6131 143845-23
m.reuter@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Alexander_Deutschmann

Alexander Deutschmann

Entwicklungsingenieur
Elektrotechnik & Automation

+49 (0)6131 143845-18
a.deutschmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Anwar Muhammad

Entwicklungsingenieur
Konstruktion

+49 (0)6131 143845-27
a.muhammad@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Philipp Naumann

Fertigung

+49 (0)6131 143845-15
p.naumann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Volodymyr Necheporenko

Assembly assistant

+49 (0)6131 143845-0
v.necheporenko@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Suzana Hren

Suzana Hren

Buchhaltung

+49 (0)6131 143845-14
s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Tatjana Nixdorf

Marketing
+49 (0)6131 143845-26
t.nixdorf@peschl-ultraviolet.com

blanko_foto

Muhammed Benli

Logistik & Einkauf

+49 (0)6131 143845-17
m.benli@peschl-ultraviolet.com